Since its incorporation in 1976, the Trinity Lutheran Church Endowment Foundation has served as a steward of a number of bequests and contributions for the benefit of Trinity Lutheran Church.  The Foundation is intended to have a perpetual existence.  It is a non-profit, tax exempt organization, which invests gifts to be used for special needs of the church. 

Members of the Trinity Lutheran Church Endowment Foundation:

Nancy Whitcher, President

Ken Steinken, Vice President

Lisa Doyle, Treasurer

Lisa Doyle, Secretary

Board Members:

Lee Ahrlin

Jill Jegeris

Doug Jensen

Tim Pavek

Dirk Courchaine

Pastor Wilbur Holz, ex-officio